Sports and Awards
Sports and Awards

Racket Sports Intra Club Tournament 2023

The 1st Edition of the CSC Racket Sports Intra Club Tournament will be held at the Club

17th March 2023

Congratulations CSC Cricket Team for winning the CCFC Inter Club T10 2023 ‘Silver Plate’

Pro Am Snooker League

CSC. Pro Am Snooker League

19 - 24th November

CSC. Inter Club Sports Carnival 2022

In the just concluded Inter Club Sports Carnival held, our club stood first with 26 points. We were Champions in Chess and Swimming while Runner Up in Badminton, Table Tennis, Darts and Triathlon. Miss Avani Kajaria was adjudged the best junior female, Miss Juhi Parekh the best female while Mr. Siddharth Jhunjhunwala was adjudged as Champion Of Champions.

28th October -12th November 2022

CSC. Inter Club Sports Carnival - Triathlon

For the first time in Kolkata - CSC is organizing an Inter Club Triathlon

06 November 22

Swim A Mile

Like every year our club organized Swim A Mile.

15th August

CSC. Snooker Premier League 2022

CSC hosted Snooker Premier League 2022 with 6 teams.

15th - 30th April, 22

Alleycats CSC presents Alleycats 2022.

This event was the first of it's kind in the Kolkata Club circuit. After the successful launch of this new format event, the Club is excited to host it again next year in a much bigger way. Thank you for Join us.

27th March 22

CSC. Intra Club Cricket Premier League 2022

The 3rd Edition of the CSC Intra Club Cricket Premier League will be held in the Club with 6 teams. Team Juggernauts are the winners of the CSC 3rd Cricket Premier League held in our Club.

17th to 25th February, 2022

CSC. Intra Club Darts Premier League 2022

CSC hosted 2nd CSC Intra Club Darts Premier League 2022 with 6 teams comprising of 9 players each. We had 6 teams with close to 60 participants. Finals was played between Team Dart Vaders and Kolkata Royals and Team Dart Vaders emerged as the champions.

7th - 11th February, 22

Congratulations Anushri Modi

Congratulations Shaurya Jain

Congratulations To The Team

Congratulations To Riti Poddar

Congratulations To Radhika Agarwal Shah

Congratulations To Master Akshat Singhal

Congratulations To Janhvi Choudhary

Congratulations to CSC cricket team for winning the inaugural T20 white leather ball tournament!

Congratulations Master Akshat Singhal

Congratulations Janhvi

Congratulations Neha Suraiya

Congratulations Shivam Shah

Congratulations Krishnav